Danielle Carnival

Deputy Assistant to the President for the Cancer Moonshot; Deputy Director for Health Outcomes, Office of Science and Technology Policy

Ken Cook

President & Co-Founder

Deborah A. Cory-Slechta

Professor of Environmental Medicine, Pediatrics, Public Health Sciences & Neurosciences

Elmer Diaz, MSc.


Ray Dorsey, MD University of Rochester

Ray Dorsey, MD

David M. Levy Professor of Neurology

Jerry Ensminger

Retired Master Sergeant

Michal Ilana Freedhoff PhD

Assistant Administrator, Office of Chemical Safety & Pollution Prevention

Carey Gillam


Brian Grant


Tim Greenamyre MD, PhD

Professor & Vice Chair of Neurology

Jennifer Hijazi


David Jett PhD

Director, Office of Neural Exposome and Toxicology Research

Daniel Kinel JD

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Neurology

Sharon Lerner


Max Lugavere

Journalist, Filmmaker, and Author

Hon. Edward J. Markey

U.S. Senator from Massachusetts

Vaibhav A. Narayan PhD, MBA

Executive Vice President

Mike Partain

Camp Lejeune Dependent

Virginia Rauh ScD

Professor & Vice Chair, Population & Family Health

Kari Rhinehart

Organizer & Advocate

Michele L. Roberts

National Co-Coordinator

Caroline Tanner MD, PhD

Professor & Vice Chair for Clinical Research

Ted Thompson JD

Senior Vice President of Public Policy

George Vradenburg

Chairman & Co-Founder

Amy Westervelt


Hon. Jennifer Wexton

U.S. Congresswoman from Northern Virginia